If you have retirement planning or cash balance plan needs for your employees, feel free to contact us via phone or email. We’d love to hear from you.

The Ryding Company Westlake Office

2659 Townsgate Rd,
Westlake Village, CA 91361

(866) 764-9222

marketing@trco.com

The Ryding Company Hawaii Office

Phillip Packard

Regional Vice President of Sales – Hawaii

(808) 585-1510

ppackard@trco.com

The Ryding Company Utah Office

Ryan Pedroza

President – Utah

(801) 391-5785

rpedroza@trco.com

Sales & Marketing
Daniel Fowler
Senior Vice President for
Sales & Marketing
(805) 807-4253 dfowler@trco.com
Julie Tucker
Vice President for Client Relations(805) 267-2566 jtucker@trco.com
Danielle Sesock, ERPA
New Business Director(805) 267-2935 dsesock@trco.com
Colin Nickels
Sales & Marketing Assistant(805) 267-2959 cnickels@trco.com
Defined Benefit Plan Administration
Karen Christophers, ERPA
Defined Benefit Plan Manager(805) 267-2938 kchristophers@trco.com
Lori L. Sabbe, CPC, APA
Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2568 lsabbe@trco.com
Gabby Luna
Pension Consultant(805) 267-2933 gluna@trco.com
Coleton Hutchins
Administrator(805) 267-2925 chutchins@trco.com
Consultant
Christine Rolik, APA
Consultant (805) 267-2927 crolik@trco.com
Helen Doebler
Consultant (805) 267-2913 hdoebler@trco.com
Bev McLeod
Consultant(805) 267-2913 bmcleod@trco.com
Senior Management
Ryan Pedroza, ERPA, QPA, APA
President(805) 267-2934 rpedroza@trco.com
Dave Ryding
Chief Executive Officer(808) 757-5705 david@trco.com
Holly Nickels
Controller(805) 267-2911 hnickels@trco.com
403(b) and 457(b) Plans
Mizan J. Rahman
ERPA, QPA, TGPC

Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2940 mrahman@trco.com
Shannon Brake
ERPA, QPA, QKA

Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2914 sbrake@trco.com

Accounting and Office Support
Mindy Mueller, QKA
Accounts Receivable Specialist(805) 267-2912 mmueller@trco.com

Documents
Danni Lorrigan
Plan Documents Specialist(805) 267-2919 dlorrigan@trco.com
Defined Contribution Plan Administration
Janine Kolebuck
ERPA, QKA, APA

Manager of Pension Administration(805) 267-2936 jkolebuck@trco.com
Elitres Freelon
ERPA, QKA, QPA

Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2922 efreelon@trco.com
Meghan Gilmartin
Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2932 mgilmartin@trco.com
Stephanie Smith
ERPA, QPA, QKA

Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2565 ssmith@trco.com
Roxanne Ritter, ERPA, QPA
Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2916 rritter@trco.com
Teresa Harper
Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2930 tharper@trco.com
David Engle
Pension Consultant(805) 267-2910 dengle@trco.com
Lupe Castillo
Pension Consultant(805)-267-2926 gcastillo@trco.com
Michael Wilson
Administrator(805) 267-2561 mwilson@trco.com
Collin Johnson
Administrator(805) 267-2915 cjohnson@trco.com
Andrew Murillo
Administrator(805) 267-2572 amurillo@trco.com