If you have retirement planning or cash balance plan needs for your employees, feel free to contact us via phone or email. We’d love to hear from you.

The Ryding Company Westlake Office

2659 Townsgate Rd, Westlake Village, CA 91361

(866) 764-9222

marketing@trco.com

The Ryding Company Hawaii Office

Phillip Packard

Regional Vice President of Sales – Hawaii

(818) 585-1510

ppckard@trco.com

The Ryding Company Utah Office

Ryan J. Pedroza

President/CEO – Utah

(805) 267-2934

rpedroza@trco.com

Senior Management
Ryan J. Pedroza, ERPA, QPA, AP President/CEO(805) 267-2934 rpedroza@trco.com
Holly Nickels Chief Financial Officer(805) 267-2911 hnickels@trco.com
Sales & Marketing
Daniel Fowler President for Sales & Marketing (805) 807-4253 dfowler@trco.com
Julie Tucker Vice President for Client Relations (805) 267-2566 jtucker@trco.com
Danielle Sesock, ERPA New Business Director (805) 267-2935 dsesock@trco.com
Phillip Packard Regional Vice President of Sales (818) 585-1510 ppckard@trco.com
Cash Balance/Defined Benefit Plan Administration
Karen MacLeod, ERPA, QPA Manager of Administration (805) 267-2938 kmacleod@trco.com
Lori Sabbe Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2568 lsabbe@trco.com
Gabby Luna Pension Consultant (805) 267-2933 gluna@trco.com
Coleton Hutchins Pension Consultant (805) 267-2925 chutchins@trco.com
403(b) & 457(b) Plan Administration
Mizan Rahman ERPA, QPA, TGPC Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2940 mrahman@trco.com
Shannon Brake ERPA, QPA, QKA Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2914 sbrake@trco.com
Plan Documents
Danielle Lorrigan Plan Documents Specialist (805) 267-2919 dlorrigan@trco.com
Accounting & Office Support
Mindy Mueller, QKA Accounts Receivable Specialist(805) 267-2912 mmueller@trco.com
Noah Johnson Office Support (805) 267-2959 njohnson@trco.com
Kaley Sahagun Receptionist (805) 267-2937 ksahagun@trco.com
Consultants
Helen Doebler Consultant (805) 267-2913 hdoebler@trco.com
Beverly McLeod Consultant (805) 267-2913 bmcleod@trco.com
401(k) Plan Administration
Janine Kolebuck ERPA, QKA, APA Manager of Pension Administration(805) 267-2936 jkolebuck@trco.com
Elitres Freelon ERPA, QKA, QPA Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2922 efreelon@trco.com
Meghan Gilmartin Senior Pension Consultant(805) 267-2932 mgilmartin@trco.com
Stephanie Smith ERPA, QPA, QKA Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2565 ssmith@trco.com
Roxanne Ritter, ERPA, QPA Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2916 rritter@trco.com
Teresa Harper Senior Pension Consultant (805) 267-2930 tharper@trco.com
David Engle Pension Consultant (805) 267-2910 dengle@trco.com
Lupe Castillo Pension Consultant(805) 267-2926 gcastillo@trco.com
Michael Wilson Administrator(805) 267-2561 mwilson@trco.com
Collin Johnson Administrator(805) 267-2915 cjohnson@trco.com
Andrew Murillo Administrator(805) 267-2572 amurillo@trco.com
Brianne Galik Administrator(805) 267-2939 Bgalik@trco.com