THE RYDING TEAM | Meet with Professionals

If you need retirement planning or cash balance plan for your employees, Our Professional Team members will work closely with you and your Financial Advisor in the early phases of your relationship with The Ryding Company.

Senior Management

 

Ryan J. Pedroza
ERPA, QPA, APA President/CEO

(805) 267-2934 rpedroza@trco.com

1. I love spending time with my Family. 2. Love the Steelers. 3. Love coaching Football

 

Dave Ryding
COB

(808) 757-5705 david@trco.com

 

 

Holly Nickels
Chief Financial Officer

(805) 267-2911 hnickels@trco.com

 

1. My husband and I took our son skydiving for his 18th birthday. 2. Married for over 25 years to my high school sweetheart!

Sales & Marketing

 

Daniel Fowler
SVP of Sales & Marketing

(805) 807-4253 dfowler@trco.com

 

 

Julie Tucker
Vice President for Client Relations

(805) 267-2566 jtucker@trco.com

 

 

Danielle Sesock
New Business Director, ERPA

(805) 267-2935 dsesock@trco.com

 

I once worked security detail with the secret service for Bill Clinton when he was President.

 

Phillip S. Packard
Regional Vice President of Sales – Hawaii, CBC

(808) 585-1510 ppackard@trco.com

 

401(k) & 403(b) Plan Administration

 

Janine Kolebuck
Compliance Manager, ERPA, QKA, APA

(805) 267-2936 jkolebuck@trco.com

 

 

Elitres Freelon
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QKA, QPA

(805) 267-2922 efreelon@trco.com

 

1. I’m a Barbie Collector with over 500 Barbies. 2. I make button dolls (Jewel Babies) in my spare time.

 

Stephanie Smith
Senior Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2565 ssmith@trco.com

 

1. I am married with two very energetic boys. 2. I like to spend time with my family and watch Saints Football.

 

Meghan Gilmartin
Senior Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2932 mgilmartin@trco.com

 

 

Roxanne Ritter
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QPA, APA

(805) 267-2916 rritter@trco.com

 

1. I like camping. 2. I like reading books.

 

Teresa Harper
Senior Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2930 tharper@trco.com

 

1. I love sports. 2. One day I would love to be a Basketball and Football coach.

 

David Engle
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2910 dengle@trco.com

 

1. I enjoy downhill longboarding. 2. Camping/backpacking are where I am most at peace.

 

Michael Wilson
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2561 mwilson@trco.com

 

1. I have a Wheaton Terrier. 2. I love Formula 1 Racing.


 

Lupe Castillo
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2926 gcastillo@trco.com

 

 

Collin Johnson
Administrator

(805) 267-2915 cjohnson@trco.com

 

 

Andrew Murillo
Administrator

(805) 267-2572 amurillo@trco.com

 

 

Brianne Galik
Administrator

(805) 267-2939 Bgalik@trco.com

 

 

Sean Sesock
Administrator

(805) 267-2929 ssesock@trco.com

 

 

Autumn Harris
Administrator

(805) 267-2940 aharris@trco.com

 

 

Shannon Brake
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QPA, QKA

(805) 267-2914 sbrake@trco.com

 

1. I have two tarantulas named Eighden and Otto Plath.  2. I went to school for Interior Design/Architecture.

Cash Balance / Defined Benefit Plan Administration

 

Karen MacLeod
Manager of Administration, ERPA, QPA

(805) 267-2938 kmacleod@trco.com

 

 

Lori Sabbe
Senior Pension Consultant, CPC, APA

(805) 267-2568 lsabbe@trco.com

 

 

Gabrielle Luna
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2933 gluna@trco.com

 

 

Coleton Hutchins
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2925 chutchins@trco.com

 

1. A former D-1 athlete as a rower on UC Irvine’s crew team. 2. Enjoy obstacle courses such as Tough Mudder.

Consultants

 

Christine Rolik
Consultant, APA

(805) 267-2927 crolik@trco.com

 

 

Helen Doebler
Consultant

(805) 267-2913 hdoebler@trco.com

 

 

Beverly McLeod
Consultant

(805) 267-2913 bmcleod@trco.com

 

Accounting & Office Support

 

Kaley Sahagun
Receptionist

(805) 267-2937 ksahagun@trco.com

 

 

Mindy Mueller
Accounts Receivable Specialist, QKA

(805) 267-2912 mmueller@trco.com

 

1. I collect refrigerator magnets.  2. I have been a vegetarian for over 20 years.

Plan Documents

 

Danielle Lorrigan
Plan Documents Specialist

(805) 267-2919 dlorrigan@trco.com