THE RYDING TEAM | Meet with Professionals

If you need retirement planning or cash balance plan for your employees, Our Professional Team members will work closely with you and your Financial Advisor in the early phases of your relationship with The Ryding Company.

Senior Management

 

Ryan Pedroza
President

(805) 371-2934
rpedroza@trco.com

1. I love spending time with my Family.
2. Love the Steelers.
3. Love coaching Football

 

Dave Ryding
Chief Executive Officer

(808) 264-7113
david@trco.com

 

 

Holly Nickels
Controller

(818) 267-2911
hnickels@trco.com

 

1. My husband and I took our son skydiving for his 18th birthday.
2. Married for over 25 years to my high school sweetheart!

Sales & Marketing

 

Daniel Fowler
Senior Vice President for Sales & Marketing

(805) 807-4253
dfowler@trco.com

 

 

Julie Tucker
Vice President for Client Relations

(805) 267-2566
jtucker@trco.com

 

 

Danielle Sesock
New Business Director, ERPA

(805) 267-2935
dsesock@trco.com

 

I once worked security detail with the secret service for Bill Clinton when he was President.

 

Colin Nickels
Sales & Marketing Assistant

(805) 267-2959
cnickels@trco.com

 

403(b) and 457(b) Plans

 

Mizan J. Rahman
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QPA, TGPC

(805) 267-2940
mrahman@trco.com

 

 

Shannon Brake
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QPA, QKA

(805) 267-2914
sbrake@trco.com

 

1. I have two tarantulas named Eighden and Otto Plath.
 2. I went to school for Interior Design/Architecture.

Defined Benefit Plan Administration

 

Karen Christophers
Defined Benefit Plan Manager, ERPA

(805) 267-2938
kchristophers@trco.com

 

 

Lori L. Sabbe
Senior Pension Consultant, CPC, APA

(805) 267-2568
lsabbe@trco.com

 

 

Gabby Luna
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2933
gluna@trco.com

 

 

Coleton Hutchins
Administrator

(805) 267-2925
chutchins@trco.com

 

1. A former D-1 athlete as a rower on UC Irvine’s crew team.
2. Enjoy obstacle courses such as Tough Mudder.

Consultant

 

Christine Rolik
Consultant, APA

(805) 267-2927
crolik@trco.com

 

 

Helen Doebler
Consultant

(805) 267-2913
hdoebler@trco.com

 

 

Bev McLeod
Consultant

(805) 267-2913
bmcleod@trco.com

 

Defined Contribution Plan Administration

 

Janine Kolebuck
Manager of Pension Administration, ERPA, QKA, APA

(805) 267-2936
jkolebuck@trco.com

 

 

Elitres Freelon
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QKA, QPA

(805) 267-2922
efreelon@trco.com

 

1. I’m a Barbie Collector with over 500 Barbies.
2. I make button dolls (Jewel Babies) in my spare time.

 

Stephanie Smith
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QPA, QKA

(805) 267-2565
ssmith@trco.com

 

1. I am married with two very energetic boys.
2. I like to spend time with my family and watch Saints Football.

 

Meghan Gilmartin
Senior Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2565
mgilmartin@trco.com

 

 

Roxanne Ritter
Senior Pension Consultant, ERPA, QPA

(805) 267-2916
rritter@trco.com

 

1. I like camping.
2. I like reading books.

 

Teresa Harper
Senior Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2930
tharper@trco.com

 

1. I love sports.
2. One day I would love to be a Basketball and Football coach.

 

David Engle
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2910
dengle@trco.com

 

1. I enjoy downhill longboarding.
2. Camping/backpacking are where I am most at peace.

 

Michael Wilson
Administrator

(805) 267-2561
mwilson@trco.com

 

1. I have a Wheaton Terrier.
2. I love Formula 1 Racing.

 

Lupe Castillo
Pension Consultant

(805) 267-2912
gcastillo@trco.com

 

 

Collin Johnson
Administrator

(805) 267-2915
cjohnson@trco.com

 

 

Andrew Murillo
Administrator

(805) 267-2572
amurillo@trco.com

 

Accounting and Office Support

 

Mindy Mueller
Accounts Receivable Specialist, QKA

(805) 267-2912
mmueller@trco.com

 

1. I collect refrigerator magnets.
 2. I have been a vegetarian for over 20 years.

Plan Documents

 

Danielle Lorrigan
Plan Documents Specialist

(805) 267-2919
dlorrigan@trco.com